The Link List 2

The Link List

Another week gone… and we’re into March and Autumn. Just like that!

Its been a juggle of a week with both kids sick and hubby interstate for work. Thank goodness we have a quiet week end coming up. Nippers has now finished which means we finally get a Sunday Sleep In! Well, as much of a sleep in as my2morrows will allow.

I hope your weekend is shaping up well wherever you are. In the meantime, here’s some link love I’ve found around the traps…

  • Its Autumn which means blink and Winter will be upon us. Kinda depressing isn’t it! The only upside… a possible trip to the snow this year and the fact that Winter = leather jacket wearing weather. Check out 6 most affordable leather jackets under $500 from Oracle Fox.
  • I was super excited to be part of Working Mums Collective Monday Motivating Mum series.Β Sarah started Working Mums Collective for working mums to connect, share stories, celebrate successes and really support and empower each other no matter what journey they are on. Its like a cheer squad for working mums! Thanks lovely Sarah for having me!
  • I first saw thisΒ on a local parenting group I belong to. What an awesome hubby! Yep, Miles you really do have a way with words!
  • I’m loving all the grey I’m seeing around the place {not theΒ 50 shades type of grey!}. Pair it with Yellow and oh my gosh. Check out Leanne from Lime & Mortar’s latest Colour Pop. Then go back and check out all of her Colour Pops and tell me how many items are on your shopping list!
  • I can’t for the life of me get the Huz to come to a Yoga class with me and have been talking up the benefits for years. So it was interesting to read this article from Fitstar on why men should do yoga.
So that’s it from me for now.
Have a fab one and enjoy this glorious early Autumn weather.
Have you spotted anything interesting around the interwebs?Β Do share in the comments below.
Shannon xx pink
17 thoughts on “The Link List 2

  1. I always love your links and this week is no exception! I loved your interview – you’re famous! I used to throw faux Mexcian fiestas when I lived in London but they looked nothing like that extravaganza. How dreamy! I wonder how I get on the guest list?! Hope you have an ace weekend and thanks for linking up to the Ultimate Rabbit Hole xx

    Like

  2. It was so great to interview you for the motivating mums series over at working mums collective. Thanks for sharing the link here. Going to check out the mexican dinner party now x

    Like

Leave a Reply

