Love Want Need 7: Krissy from Pretty Wee Things

Its been a while since my last ‘Love Want Need’ post, so I thought we would mix things up a little and share the love, so the gorgeous Krissy from Pretty Wee Things blog joins us today sharing her latest finds. And I think you’ll agree… this gal has exquisite taste!

Welcome Krissy!

divider

It’s no secret that I am a little obsessed with Shannon’s Love Want Need posts, so thank you for letting me share my love want need list today!

I have absolutely fallen in love with dusty pink, and with Autumn now here, there are some incredible pieces I have my eye on.
Love Want Need 7

 

1. Ted Baker Zip Front Cape Coat (in Taupe)

This coat is incredible!  I love the idea of a cape for Winter and Ted Baker has the most incredible collection.  Surprisingly, this coat won’t break the bank too much either, coming in at around $380.  An investment piece for sure.

2. Nars Blush in Orgasim ($38)

If you are yet to hear of the infamous Nars Orgasim then here you go.  Such a classic blush for Autumn, and it suits nearly every skin tone.

3. M.N.G Cross strap sandals ($90)

I recently purchased similar sandals for work.  I love that they have a sturdy heal and enough straps to keep you secure, but still look elegant.  These would look perfect with cropped work pants or a knee length a-line skirt.

4. Oroton Silhouette clutch wallet ($225)

Credit where credit is due, Oroton have beautiful wallets!  After losing mine to the road last week I am in the market for a new one, and I love this little wallet clutch.

5. Paper and Stitch Blog

I know we all love a good blog.  Every time I look at Paper and Stitch I just feel happy. Beautiful photos, fresh and beautiful food, and just pure happiness.

6. Forever New Lara Slim Crop Pants ($80)

I was pointing these pants out to my friend this week, discussing whether I would be able to pull them off.  I love love love them, but I have a feeling they will need the perfect nude heel and fresh while top to keep it looking modern and not grandma.

I hope that you enjoyed this Love Want Need post. Until next time. Krissy xxx

Thanks Krissy! Always a pleasure to have you pop in!

You can catch Krissy at Pretty Wee Things or on facebook and instagram.

Shannon_White
15 thoughts on “Love Want Need 7: Krissy from Pretty Wee Things

  1. Pingback: LOVE WANT NEED with My 2Morrows! - Pretty Wee Things

  2. I must stop reading your want love need posts. I think that Ted Baker jacket is going to find its way into my wardrobe… I am officially obsessed!! Love your selections

    Like

Leave a Reply

